Product no. 106836_0602498586433

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Afi: Decemberunderground

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 53.10
Genre: Rock/Pop|Rock
1 Prelude 12/21
2 Kill Caustic
3 Miss Murder
4 Summer Shudder
5 The Interview
6 Love Like Winter
7 Affliction
8 The Missing Frame
9 Kiss And Control
10 The Killing Lights
11 37mm
12 Endlessly, She Said
13 Rabbits Are Roadkill On Rt. 37 (Bonus Track)
14 Head Like A Hole (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: Afi: Decemberunderground

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >