Product no. 106836_0743217805425

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Aguilera, Christina: Christina Aguilera: Special Edition

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 72.50
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
4 So Emotional
5 Come On Over
6 Reflection
7 Love for All Seasons
8 Somebody's Somebody
9 When You Put Your Hands On Me
10 Blessed
11 Love Will Find a Way
12 Obvious

Disc 2

1 Genie in a Bottle
2 What a Girl Wants
3 I Turn to You
4 Genio Atrapado
5 Don't Make Me Love You
6 Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You)

£1.00Replay CD: Aguilera, Christina: Christina Aguilera: Special Edition

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >