Product no. 106836_0828765862028

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Alicia Keys: The Diary Of Alicia Keys

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 62.50
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 Harlem's Nocturne
2 Karma
3 Heartburn
4 If I Was Your Woman/Walk On By
5 You Don't Know My Name
6 If I Ain't Got You
7 Diary (Feat. Tony! Toni! Toné!)
8 Dragon Days
9 Wake Up
10 So Simple
11 When You Really Love Someone
12 Feeling U, Feeling Me
13 Slow Down
14 Samsonite Man
15 Nobody Not Really
16 Streets of New York

£1.00Replay CD: Alicia Keys: The Diary Of Alicia Keys

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >