Product no. 106836_5099752016624

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Amerie: Touch

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 53.20
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 1 Thing
2 All I Need
3 Touch
4 Not the Only One
5 Like It Used to Be
6 Talkin' About
7 Come With Me
8 Rolling Down My Face
9 Can We Go
10 Just Like Me
11 Falling
12 1 Thing (Remix Feat. Eve)
13 Why Don't We Fall in Love (Richcraft Remix)
14 Man Up (Feat. Nas)

£1.00Replay CD: Amerie: Touch

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >