Product no. 106836_0602498084342

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Ashanti: Chapter Ii

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 69.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 Intro / Medley
2 Shany's world
3 Rock Wit U (Awww Baby)
4 What Are They Gonna Say Now (Skit)
5 Breakup 2 Makeup
6 I Found Lovin'
7 Rain On Me
8 Then Ya Gone
9 Living My Life
10 Black Child
11 Feel So Good
12 Carry On
13 The Sugar Shack
14 The Story Of 2
15 Ohhh Ahhh
16 Shany Shia
17 Sweet Baby
18 U Say, I Say
19 I Don't Mind
20 Outro
21 I Know (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: Ashanti: Chapter Ii

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >