Product no. 106836_0731458683025

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Ashanti: Foolish

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 61
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 Intro
2 Foolish
3 Happy
4 Leaving
5 Narrative Call
6 Call
7 Scared
8 Rescue
9 Baby
10 Voodoo
11 Movies
12 Fight
13 Over
14 Unfoolish
15 Shi Shi
16 Dreams
17 Thank You

£1.00Replay CD: Ashanti: Foolish

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >