Product no. 106836_0724349828322

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Beverley Knight: Prodigal Sista

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 66.20
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Intro (Good Morning World)
2 Made It Back
3 Rewind (Find a Way)
4 Damn
5 A.W.O.L.
6 Sista, Sista
7 Strong Hand
8 Greatest Day
9 That's Alright
10 Tomorrow
11 Send Me, Move Me, Love Me
12 The Need of You
13 Good Morning World
14 Made It Back '99 (Feat. Redman)
15 A.W.O.L (Jus Bounce Remix)
16 Greatest Day (Classic Remix)

£1.00Replay CD: Beverley Knight: Prodigal Sista

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >