Product no. 106836_0828765340229

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Blu Cantrell: Bittersweet

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 79.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 I Love You
2 Sleep In The Middle
3 Unhappy
4 Impatient
5 Breathe (Rap Version)
6 Hit Em' Up Style (Oops)
7 Risk It All
8 Don't Wanna Say Goodbye
9 All You Had To Say
10 Happily Ever After
11 Holding On to Love
12 Swingin'
13 Let Her Go
14 Round Up
15 Make Me Wanna Scream
16 No Place Like Home

£1.00Replay CD: Blu Cantrell: Bittersweet

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >