Product no. 106836_0886970811422

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Céline Dion: Taking Chances

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 65.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Taking Chances
2 Alone
3 Eyes On Me
4 My Love
5 Shadow of Love
6 Surprise Surprise
7 This Time
8 New Dawn
9 A Song for You
10 A World To Believe In
11 Can't Fight The Feeling
12 I Got Nothin Left
13 Right Next To The Right One
14 Fade Away
15 That's Just the Woman in Me
16 Skies Of L.A.

£1.00Replay CD: Céline Dion: Taking Chances

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >