Product no. 106836_0724358182705

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Chingy: Jackpot (enhanced)

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 71.50
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Rap
1 Jackpot Intro
2 He's Herre
3 Represent
4 Right Thurr
5 Jackpot The Pimp (Skit)
6 Wurrs My Cash
7 Chingy Jackpot
8 Sample Dat Ass
9 One Call Away
10 Dice Game (Skit)
11 Gettin' It
12 Holidae In
13 Juice
14 F*ck Dat Nigga (Skit)
15 Madd @ Me
16 Bagg Up
17 Right Thurr (Remix) (Bonus Track)
18 Right Thurr (Video)

£1.00Replay CD: Chingy: Jackpot (enhanced)

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >