Product no. 106836_0082839719827

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Chris De Burgh: From A Spark To A Flame

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 67.50
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 The waiting Heart
2 Don't Pay the Ferryman
3 Much More Than This
4 Sailing Away
5 The Lady in Red
6 Borderline
7 Say Goodbye to It All
8 Spainish Train
9 Fatal Hesitation
10 Ship to Shore
11 Missing You
12 Diamond in the Dark
13 Tender Hands
14 A Spaceman Came Travelling
15 Where Peaceful Waters Flow
16 High On Emotion

£1.00Replay CD: Chris De Burgh: From A Spark To A Flame

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >