Product no. 133465_0828768963425

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Christina Aguilera: Back To Basics [deluxe Edition]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 78.40
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop

Disc 1

1 Intro (Back To Basics)
2 Makes Me Wanna Pray
3 Back in the Day
4 Ain't No Other Man
5 Understand
6 Slow Down Baby
7 Oh Mother
8 F.U.S.S.
9 On Our Way
10 Without You
11 Still Dirrty
12 Here to Stay
13 Thank You (Dedication To Fans...)

Disc 2

1 Enter The Circus
2 Welcome
3 Candyman
4 Nasty Naughty Boy
5 I Got Trouble
6 Hurt
7 Mercy On Me
8 Save Me from Myself
9 The Right Man
10 Back To Basics (VIDEO)

£1.00Replay CD: Christina Aguilera: Back To Basics [deluxe Edition]

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >