Product no. 106836_0008817008127

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Come On Over

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 60.10
Genre: Country|Country
1 You're Still the One
2 When
3 From This Moment On
4 Black Eyes, Blue Tears
5 I Won't Leave You Lonely
6 I'm Holdin' On to Love (To Save My Life)
7 Come On Over
8 You've Got A Way (Notting Hill Remix)
9 Whatever You Do, Don't!
10 Man! I Feel Like a Woman!
11 Love Gets Me Every Time
12 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You)
13 That Don't Impress Me Much (UK Dance Mix)
14 Honey, I'm Home
15 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!
16 Rock This Country!

£1.00Replay CD: Come On Over

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >