Product no. 133465_0606949307929

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: D12: Devils Night

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 122
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Rap
1 Another Public Service Announcement
2 **** Can Happen
3 P***** P*****
4 Bizarre (Skit)
5 Nasty Mind
6 Ain't Nuttin' But Music
7 American Psycho
8 That's How (Skit)
9 That's How...
10 Purple P****
11 Fight Music
12 Instigator
13 P*** Like Me
14 Blow My Buzz
15 Obie Trice (Skit)
16 Devils Night
17 Steve Berman (Skit)
18 Revelation
19 Girls

Disc 2

1 S**t On You (Bonus Track)
2 Words Are Weapons (Bonus Track)
3 These Drugs (Bonus Track)
4 CD-ROM (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: D12: Devils Night

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >