Product no. 106836_5099749436923

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Dawsons Creek (television Soundtrack): Songs From Dawson's Creek

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 65.50
Genre: Soundtracks|Original Soundtrack
1 Kiss Me
2 Lose Your Way
3 Feels Like Home
4 Life's a Bitch
5 Ready For A Fall
6 Stay You
7 Any Lucky Penny
8 Shimmer
10 To Be Loved
11 Letting Go
12 Cry Ophelia
13 Did You Ever Love Somebody
14 Blame It On The Weatherman (BONUSTRACK)
15 Not Like Other Girls (BONUSTRACK)
16 I Don't Want to Wait

£1.00Replay CD: Dawsons Creek (television Soundtrack): Songs From Dawson's Creek

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >