Product no. 106836_0077779276127

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Edith Piaf: The Legendary Edith Piaf

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 71
Genre: Easy Listening|Nostalgia
1 Heureuse
2 Non, Je Ne Regrette Rien*
3 La Goualante De Pauvre Jean
4 Padam, Padam
5 L'accordeoniste
6 La Vie En Rose
7 Les Amants D'un Jour
8 A Quoi Ca Sert L'amour?
9 Mon Manege a Moi
10 La Foule
11 Les Mots D'Amour*
12 Comme Moi
13 Le Droit D'Aimer*
14 Les Feuilles Mortes
15 Les Flons Flons Du Bal*
16 Enfin Le Printemps
17 Mon Dieu*
18 C'est A Hame
19 Milord*
20 Hymne a L'amour

£1.00Replay CD: Edith Piaf: The Legendary Edith Piaf

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >