Product no. 106836_0075678375422

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Fabolous: Real Talk

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 74.50
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|East Coast Rap
1 Exodus
2 Don't Stop Won't Stop
3 Real Talk (123)
4 Gangsta
5 Tit 4 Tat
6 Baby
7 Girls
8 Church
9 Can You Hear Me
10 Do The Damn Thing
11 Holla At Somebody Real
12 It's Alright
13 Breathe
14 Young And Sexy
15 Round & Round
16 In My Hood
17 It's Ghetto
18 Po Po

£1.00Replay CD: Fabolous: Real Talk

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >