Product no. 106836_0075678347221

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Fat Joe: Jealous Ones Still Envy: (j.o.s.e.)

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 60.10
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|East Coast Rap
1 Intro
2 J.O.S.E
3 King Of N.Y.
4 Opposites Attract (WHAT THEY LIKE)
5 Definition Of A Don
6 My Lifestyle
7 We Thuggin'
8 Fight Club
9 What's Luv?
10 He's Not Real (INTRO)
11 He's Not Real
12 The F**k Up (INTERLUDE)
13 Get The Hell On With That
14 It's O.K.
15 Murder Rap
16 The Wild Life
17 Still Real
18 We Thuggin (REMIX)

£1.00Replay CD: Fat Joe: Jealous Ones Still Envy: (j.o.s.e.)

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >