Product no. 106836_0886975409020

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Glee Cast: Glee Season One: The Music - Volume 1

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 60.11
Genre: Soundtracks|Original TV Soundtrack
1 Don't Stop Believin'
2 Can't Fight This Feeling
3 Gold Digger
4 Take a Bow
5 Bust Your Windows
6 Taking Chances
7 Alone
8 Maybe This Time
9 Somebody to Love
10 Hate On Me
11 No Air
12 You Keep Me Hangin' On
13 Keep Holding On
14 Bust a Move
15 Sweet Caroline
16 Dancing With Myself
17 Defying Gravity

£1.00Replay CD: Glee Cast: Glee Season One: The Music - Volume 1

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >