Product no. 106836_5099747233227

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Gloria Estefan: Greatest Hits

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 66.50
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Dr. Beat
2 Conga
3 Words Get in the Way
4 Can't Stay Away from You
5 Bad Boy
6 1, 2, 3 (REMIX)
7 Anything for You
8 Here We Are
9 Rhythm Is Gonna Get You
10 Get On Your Feet
11 Don't Wanna Lose You
12 Coming Out of the Dark
13 Christmas Through Your Eyes
14 I See Your Smile
15 Go Away
16 Always Tomorrow

£1.00Replay CD: Gloria Estefan: Greatest Hits

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >