Product no. 106836_0094638803027

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Hilary Duff: Dignity

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 48.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Stranger
2 Dignity
3 With Love
4 Danger
5 Gypsy Woman
6 Never Stop
7 No Work, All Play
8 Between You and Me
9 Dreamer
10 Happy
11 Burned
12 Outside Of You
13 I Wish
14 Play With Fire

£1.00Replay CD: Hilary Duff: Dignity

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >