Product no. 106836_0731454293426

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Ja Rule: Rule 3:36

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 58.20
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|East Coast Rap
1 Intro
2 Watching Me
3 Between Me & You (Feat. Christina Milian)
4 Put It On Me (Feat. Vita)
5 6 Feet Underground
6 Love Me, Hate Me
7 Die (Feat. Tah Murdah, Black Child & Dave Bing)
8 F*** You (Feat. 01 & Vita)
9 I'll F*** U Girl (Skit)
10 Grey Box (Skit)
11 Extasy (Feat.Tah Murdah, Black Child, Jayo Felony)
12 It's Your Life (Feat. Shade Sheist)
13 I Cry (Feat. Lil Mo)
14 One of Us
15 Chris Black (Skit)
16 The Rule Won't Die

£1.00Replay CD: Ja Rule: Rule 3:36

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >