Product no. 106836_0724358440423

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jackson, Janet: Damita Jo

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 64.50
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Looking for Love
2 Damita Jo
3 Sexhibition
4 Strawberry Bounce
5 My Baby
6 The Islands
7 Spending Time With You
8 Magic Hour
9 Island Life
10 All Nite (Don't Stop)
11 R & B Junkie
12 I Want You
13 Like You Don't Love Me
14 Thinkin' Bout My Ex
15 Warmth
16 Moist
17 It All Comes Down to Love
18 Truly
19 The One
20 Slolove
21 Country
22 Just a Little While

£1.00Replay CD: Jackson, Janet: Damita Jo

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >