Product no. 106836_0602517792500

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: James Morrison: Songs For You, Truths For Me

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 45.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Singer/Songwriter
1 The Only Night
2 Save Yourself
3 You Make It Real
4 Please Don't Stop the Rain
5 Broken Strings (Feat. Nelly Furtado)
6 Nothing Ever Hurt Like You
7 Once When I Was Little
8 Precious Love
9 If You Don't Wanna Love Me
10 Fix the World Up for You
11 Dream On Hayley
12 Love Is Hard
13 Sitting On a Platform

£1.00Replay CD: James Morrison: Songs For You, Truths For Me

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >