Product no. 106836_0724384476229

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Janet Jackson: The Velvet Rope

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 75.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Interlude Twisted Elegance
2 Velvet Rope
3 You
4 Got 'Til It's Gone
5 Interlude Speaker Phone
6 My Need
7 Interlude Fasten Your Seatbelts
8 Go Deep
9 Free Xone
10 Interlude Memory
11 Together Again
12 Interlude Online
13 Empty
14 Interlude Full
15 What About
16 Every Time
17 Tonight's the Night
18 I Get Lonely
19 Rope Burn
20 Anything
21 Interlude Sad
22 Special

£1.00Replay CD: Janet Jackson: The Velvet Rope

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >