Product no. 106836_0809274265623

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Jools Holland: Small World Big Band: And Friends

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 79
Genre: R&B/Soul|R&B
1 Seventh Son
2 Horse To The Water
3 Will It Go Round in Circles
4 Valentine Moon
5 The Return Of The Blues Cowboy
6 The Hand That Changed Its' Mind
7 Nobody But You
8 Revolution
9 I Put a Spell On You
10 Oranges And Lemons Again
11 All That You Are
12 Mademoiselle Will Decide
13 Back O'Town Blues
14 Town And Country Rhythm And Blues
15 I Wanna Be Around
16 I'm Ready
17 Say Hello, Wave Goodbye
18 T-Bone Shuffle
19 It's So Blue
20 Outskirts of Town
21 I'm in the Mood for Love
22 What Would I Do Without You

£1.00Replay CD: Jools Holland: Small World Big Band: And Friends

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >