Product no. 106836_0602498851531

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Kanye West: Late Registration [special Edition]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 74.10
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|East Coast Rap
1 Wake Up Mr. West
2 Heard 'Em Say
3 Touch the Sky
4 Gold Digger
6 Drive Slow
7 My Way Home
8 Crack Music
9 Roses
10 Bring Me Down
11 Addiction
13 Diamonds from Sierra Leone (Remix)
14 We Major
16 Hey Mama
17 Celebration
19 Gone
20 Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Bonus Track)
21 We Can Make It Better (Bonus Track)
22 Untitled Track

£1.00Replay CD: Kanye West: Late Registration [special Edition]

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >