Product no. 106836_0724359564524

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Body Language

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 47.40
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Slow
2 Still Standing
3 Secret / Take You Home
4 Promises
5 Sweet Music
6 Red Blooded Woman
7 Chocolate
8 Obsession
9 I Feel for You
10 Someday
11 Loving Days
12 After Dark

£1.00Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Body Language