Product no. 106836_0724352840021

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Light Years

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 54.20
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Spinning Around
2 On a Night Like This
3 So Now Goodbye
4 Disco Down
5 Loveboat
6 Koocachoo
7 Your Disco Needs You
8 Please Stay
9 Bittersweet Goodbye
10 Butterfly
11 Under the Influence of Love
12 I'm So High
13 Kids (Feat. Kylie Minogue)
14 Light Years

£1.00Replay CD: Kylie Minogue: Light Years

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >