Product no. 133465_0602527266015

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Lady Gaga: The Fame Monster

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 92.11
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Bad Romance
2 Alejandro
3 Monster
4 Speechless
5 Dance in the Dark
6 Telephone
7 So Happy I Could Die
8 Teeth

Disc 2

1 Just Dance
2 Lovegame
3 Paparazzi
4 Poker Face
5 I Like It Rough
6 Eh, Eh (Nothing Else I Can Say)
7 Starstruck
8 Beautiful, Dirty, Rich
9 The Fame
10 Money Honey
11 Boys Boys Boys
12 Paper Gangsta
13 Brown Eyes
14 Summerboy
15 Disco Heaven
16 Retro Dance Freak

£1.00Replay CD: Lady Gaga: The Fame Monster

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >