Product no. 106836_0602498617106

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Lionel Richie: Just For You

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 58.10
Genre: R&B/Soul|Male Vocal
1 Just for You
2 I Still Believe
3 Just to Be With You Again
4 She's Amazing
5 Ball and Chain
6 The World Is A Party
7 Time of Our Life
8 Outrageous
9 Road to Heaven
10 Dance For The World
11 Do Ya
12 In My Dreams
13 One World
14 If You Belong To Me (Bonus Track)

Out of stock Try your local store

£1.00Replay CD: Lionel Richie: Just For You