Product no. 106836_0075678995996

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Lupe Fiasco: The Cool

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 70.40
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Hip Hop
1 Baba Says Cool For Thought
2 Free Chilly
3 Go Go Gadget Flow
4 The Coolest
5 Superstar
6 Paris. Tokyo
7 Hi-Definition
8 Gold Watch
9 Hip-Hop Saved My Life
10 Intruder Alert
11 Streets On Fire
12 Little Weapon
13 Gotta Eat
14 Dumb It Down
15 Hello/Goodbye (Uncool)
16 The Die
17 Put You On Game
18 Fighters
19 Go Baby

£1.00Replay CD: Lupe Fiasco: The Cool

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >