Product no. 106836_0075596281324

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Missy Elliott: Under Construction

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 56.40
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Rap
1 Go to the Floor
2 Bring the Pain
3 Gossip Folks
4 Work It
5 Back in the Day
6 Funky Fresh Dressed (Feat. Ms. Jade)
7 P***ycat
8 Nothing Out There
9 Slide
10 Play That Beat
11 Ain't That Funny
12 Hot
13 Can You Hear Me
14 Work It (Remix)

£1.00Replay CD: Missy Elliott: Under Construction

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >