Product no. 106836_0602498539194

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Nelly Furtado: Loose [special Edition]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 59.40
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Afraid
2 Maneater
3 Promiscuous
4 Glow
5 Showtime
6 No Hay Igual
7 Te Busque
8 Say It Right
9 Do It
10 In God's Hands
11 Wait for You
12 All Good Things (Come to an End)
13 Let My Hair Down (Bonus Track)
14 Somebody To Love (Bonus Track)

Out of stock Try your local store

£1.00Replay CD: Nelly Furtado: Loose [special Edition]