Product no. 106836_5099706069126

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Not Found: Horner: Back To Titanic [soundtrack]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 79
Genre: Soundtracks|Original Soundtrack
1 Titanic Suite
2 An Irish Party In Third Class performed by Gaelic Storm
3 Alexander's Ragtime Band performed by I Salonisti
4 The Portrait piano solo performed by James Horner
5 Jack Dawson's Luck
6 A Building Panic
7 Nearer My God To Thee performed by I Salonisti
8 Come Josephine, In My Flying Machine performed by Maire Brennan
9 Lament
10 A Shore Never Reached
11 My Heart Will Go On with dialogue from the film performed by Celine Dion
12 Nearer My God To Thee performed by Eileen I Ers
13 Epilogue - The Deep And Timeless Sea

£1.00Replay CD: Not Found: Horner: Back To Titanic [soundtrack]

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >