Product no. 106836_5014797294899

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Odonnell, Daniel: Dreaming

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 66.20
Genre: Folk|Irish Folk
1 I Just Want to Dance With You
2 The Love in Your Eyes
3 Send Me the Pillow You Dream On
4 I Love You Because
5 Home Is Where the Heart Is
6 Pretty Little Girl from Omagh
7 Moonlight and Roses
8 I Need You
9 Veil of White Lace
10 Wedding Bells
11 Follow Your Dream
12 Sweet Memories
13 Green Glens of Antrim
14 My Donegal Shore
15 Far Far from Home
16 Irish Eyes
17 Welcome Home
18 A Little Piece of Heaven
19 Old Days Remembered
20 My Favourite Memory

£1.00Replay CD: Odonnell, Daniel: Dreaming

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >