Product no. 106836_5025799016419

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Original Tv Soundtrack: Queer As Folk

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 139
Genre: Soundtracks|T.V. Compilation
1 Queer As Folk Theme
2 Sexy Boy
3 Hold That Sucker Down (Builds Like a Skyscraper Mix)
4 Horny (Boris Gets Horny Mix)
5 Doin' It - Nathan's Theme
6 Atomic (Xenomania Mix)
7 Mamma Mia (Definitive Mix)
8 Uh La La La (Almighty's Mighty Mix)
9 Found a Cure (Full Intention Club Mix)
10 Deeper Love (Ruff Mix)
11 Santa Maria (Wah-Hey Mix)
12 It's Raining Men

Disc 2

1 I Am What I Am
2 Young Hearts Run Free
3 Crush
4 To Love You More
5 Showin' Out
6 Holiday
7 Love Pains
8 Was That All It Was
9 To Deserve You
10 Armed & Extremely Dangerous
11 Everywhere
12 I Don't Want to Miss a Thing
13 What Do I Have to Do
14 How Could He Do This To Me
15 Don't Speak
16 Better the Devil You Know
17 Save Tonight
18 Breakfast at Tiffany's
19 Mouth
20 You Think You're a Man

£1.00Replay CD: Original Tv Soundtrack: Queer As Folk

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >