Product no. 106836_0075679357526

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: P.diddy: Press Play

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 78.50
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Hip Hop
1 Testimonial (Intro)
2 We Gon' Make It
3 I Am (Interlude)
4 The Future
5 Hold Up
6 Come to Me
7 Tell Me
8 Wanna Move
9 P. Diddy Rock
10 Claim My Place (Interlude)
11 Everything I Love
12 Special Feeling
13 Crazy Thang (Interlude)
14 After Love
15 Through The Pain (She Told Me)
16 Though You Said
17 Last Night
18 Making It Hard
19 Partners for Life

£1.00Replay CD: P.diddy: Press Play

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >