Product no. 106836_0786127303322

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Puff Daddy: Forever

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 73.50
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|East Coast Rap
1 Forever (Intro)
2 What You Want
3 I'll Do This for You
4 Do You Like It ... Do You Want It ....
5 Satisfy You
6 Is This The End (Part Two)
7 I Hear Voices
8 Fake Thugs Dedication
9 Diddy Speaks (Interlude)
10 Angels With Dirty Faces
11 Gangsta Sh*t
12 P.S. 112 (Interlude)
13 Pain
14 Reverse
15 Real Ni****
16 Journey Through The Life
17 Best Friend
18 Rapper (Interlude)
19 P.E. 2000

£1.00Replay CD: Puff Daddy: Forever

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >