Product no. 106836_0886970932929

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: R Kelly: Double Up

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 75.40
Genre: R&B/Soul|Modern R&B
1 The Champ
2 Double Up
3 Tryin' To Get A Number
4 Get Dirty
5 Leave Your Name
6 Freaky In The Club
7 The Zoo
8 I'm a Flirt (Remix)
9 Same Girl
10 Real Talk
11 Hook It Up
12 Rock Star
13 Best Friend
14 Rollin'
15 Sweet Tooth
16 Havin' A Baby
17 Sex Planet
18 Rise Up
19 I Like Love (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: R Kelly: Double Up

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >