Product no. 106836_0602517095953

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Rhythms Del Mundo: Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 62.40
Genre: World Music|Cuban
1 Clocks (Instrumental)
2 Better Together
3 Dancing Shoes
4 One Step Too Far
5 As Time Goes By
6 I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
7 She Will Be Loved
8 Modern Way
9 Killing Me Softly
10 Ai No Corrida
11 Fragilidad
12 Don't Know Why
13 Hotel Buena Vista
14 The Dark Of The Matinee (Spanish Version)
15 High And Dry (Samples)
16 Casablanca (As Time Goes By (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: Rhythms Del Mundo: Rhythms Del Mundo Cuba

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >