Product no. 106836_0886971594225

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Sean Kingston: Sean Kingston [includes Bonus Video Footage]

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 48.30
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Hip Hop
1 Intro
2 Kingston
3 Take You There
4 Me Love
5 Beautiful Girls
6 Dry Your Eyes
7 Got No Shorty
8 There's Nothin
9 I Can Feel It
10 Drummer Boy
11 Your Sister
12 That Ain't Right
13 Change (Feat. Wale)
14 Colors (2007 Remix Vybz Kartel And Kardinal Official)

£1.00Replay CD: Sean Kingston: Sean Kingston [includes Bonus Video Footage]

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >