Product no. 106836_0724353915728

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Snoop Dogg: Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Boss

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 78.50
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Gangsta Rap
1 Don Doggy
2 Da Boss Would Like To See You
3 Stoplight
4 From The Chuuuch To Da Palace
5 I Believe in You
6 Lollipop
7 Ballin'
8 Beautiful
9 Paper'd Up
10 Wasn't Your Fault
11 Boss Playa
12 Hourglass
13 The One and Only
14 I Miss That Bitch
15 From Long Beach 2 Brick City
16 Suited N Booted
17 You Got What I Want
18 Batman & Robin
19 A Message 2 Fat Cuzz
20 Pimp Slapp'd

£1.00Replay CD: Snoop Dogg: Paid Tha Cost To Be Da Boss

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >