Product no. 106836_0731458996828

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Sophie Ellis-bextor: Read My Lips

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 61
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 Murder On the Dancefloor
2 Take Me Home
3 Lover
4 Move This Mountain
5 Music Gets The Best Of Me
6 Sparkle
7 The Universe Is You
8 I Believe
9 Get Over You
10 By Chance
11 Is It Any Wonder
12 Leave The Others Alone
13 Final Move
14 Everything Falls Into Place
15 Groovejet

£1.00Replay CD: Sophie Ellis-bextor: Read My Lips