Product no. 106836_0093624841128

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Matrix Reloaded Soundtrack: Matrix Reloaded

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 86.50
Genre: Soundtracks|Original Soundtrack
1 Session
2 This Is The New Shit
3 Reload
4 Furious Angels (Instrumental)
5 Lucky You
6 The Passportal
7 Sleeping Awake
8 Bruises
9 Calm Like a Bomb
10 Dread Rock
11 Zion
12 When The World Ends (Oakenfold Remix)

Disc 2

1 Main Title
2 Trinity Dreams
3 Tea House
4 Chateau
5 Mona Lisa Overdrive
6 Burly Brawl
7 Matrix Reloaded Suite

£1.00Replay CD: The Matrix Reloaded Soundtrack: Matrix Reloaded

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

We understand that there may be a time when you need to return something you've bought from us. Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >