Product no. 106836_0828765338622

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Neptunes: The Neptunes Present... Clones

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 67
Genre: Rap/Hip Hop|Hip Hop

Disc 1

1 Intro
2 Light Your Ass On Fire (Feat. Pharrell)
3 Blaze of Glory (Feat. Pharrell & Ab-Liva)
4 It Wasn't Us (Feat. I-20)
5 Frontin' (Feat. Jay-Z)
6 Good Girl
7 If
8 Hot (Feat. Pusha T & Boo-Bonic)
9 It Blows My Mind
10 Half-steering
11 Fuck N' Spend
12 Loser (Feat. Clipse)
13 Rock N' Roll
14 The Don of Dons (Put De Ting Pon Dem) (Feat. Jadakiss)
15 Hot Damn (Feat. Ab-Liva, Pharrell & Rosco P. Coldchain)
16 Put 'Em Up (Feat. Pharrell)
17 Pop Shit (Feat. Pharrell)
18 Popular Thug (Feat. Nas)

£1.00Replay CD: The Neptunes: The Neptunes Present... Clones

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >