Product no. 106836_0602517849952

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Pussycat Dolls: Doll Domination

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 68.30
Genre: Rock/Pop|Pop
1 When I Grow Up
2 Bottle Pop (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
3 Watcha Think About That (Feat. Missy Elliott)
4 I Hate This Part
5 Takin' Over the World
6 Out of This Club (Feat. Polow Da Don and R. Kelly)
7 Who's Gonna Love You
8 Happily Never After
9 Magic
10 Halo
11 In Person
12 Elevator
13 Hush Hush
14 Love the Way You Love Me
15 Whatchamacallit
16 I'm Done
17 Lights, Camera, Action (Bonus Track)
18 Perhaps, Perhaps, Perhaps

£1.00Replay CD: The Pussycat Dolls: Doll Domination

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >