Product no. 106836_0602498868027

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: The Pussycat Dolls: Pcd

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 54.20
Genre: R&B/Soul|Female Vocal
1 Don't Cha
2 Beep
3 Wait a Minute
4 Stickwitu
5 Buttons
6 I Don't Need a Man
7 Hot Stuff (I Want You Back)
8 Mow Many Times, How Many Lies
9 Bite The Dust
10 Right Now
11 Tainted Love/Where Did Our Love Go
12 Feelin' Good
13 Sway (Bonus Track)
14 Flirt
15 We Went As Far As We Felt Like Going (Bonus Track)

£1.00Replay CD: The Pussycat Dolls: Pcd