Product no. 106836_0600753235805

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artist: Barbie Lets All Party!

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 75.33
Genre: Rock/Pop|Compilation

Disc 1

Dancing Queen
1 Fight for This Love
2 About a Girl (Original Single Version)
3 I Need You Now (Cahill Radio Edit)
4 Mama Do (Uh Oh, Uh Oh) (Album Version)
5 Left My Heart in Tokyo
6 Future Love (Album Version)
7 Battlefield (Main Version)
8 Umbrella (Album Version
9 Up (Radio Edit)
10 Breakaway
11 Call the Shots
12 Spotlight (Radio Edit)
13 You Can't Stop the Beat
14 Breaking Free (Radio Edit)
15 Jai Ho! (You Are My Destiny)
16 Don't Upset the Rhythm (Go Baby Go) (Radio Edit)
17 Mama Said
18 Back to the 80s
19 Fame
20 Barbie Girl

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artist: Barbie Lets All Party!

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >