Product no. 106836_5051275002621

Click to add yours!

(No ratings yet!)

Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubbers Guide 2007

Replay CDs are a mixture of ex-retail, warehouse and privately collected stock that has been fully refurbished.
Duration (mins): 152
Genre: Dance|Compilation

Disc 1

1 Proper Education
2 PATT (Party All the Time)
3 Feel Together
4 Perfect Exceeder
5 Put Your Hands Up for Detroit
6 Lollipop
7 The Creeps
8 La Discotek
9 The Beat Is Rockin'
10 Hypnotized
11 R U Sure
12 Won't Do It Again (Sunrise)
13 The Creeps (You're Giving Me)
14 The Bump
15 Firework
16 Volta
17 Cut Right Though
18 In My Heart
19 Spirit In My Life
20 Mr Brightside

Disc 2

1 Boogie 2nite
2 Touch Your Toes
3 Every Word
4 Last Night a DJ Saved My Life
5 Destination Calabria
6 Deeper Love
7 My Egytian Lover
8 It's Not Right
9 Lovin You
10 Want Love
11 Rock Me Daddy
12 Ocean Drums
13 Let the Beat Hit 'Em
14 The Feeling
15 He's a Runner
16 Work It Out
17 E For Electro
18 The Drill
19 Life Less Ordinary
20 I Need a Miracle

£1.00Replay CD: Various Artists: Clubbers Guide 2007

Delivery & Returns

Delivery Information

Shop online and we deliver to your door from £5.
Standard UK delivery within 4-5 working days across the UK.
Faster Delivery £8 to mainland UK (excl. highlands & islands).
International delivery is not available.

Returns Information

Returns are easy when you buy online at Poundland!
Just pop into your local Poundland store for free and easy returns, or you can return your products by post. It's up to you.
Read our simple returns guide for more information.

Read full policy >